Creative Wellness with Nancy Monson http://www.nancymonson.com/ Speaker, Spokesperson, Health Coach, and Writer for Hire en-us Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:34:12 GMT Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:34:12 GMT Textpattern nancy@nancymonson.com International Women's Day: Women are Learning to Compete the Healthy Way http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/international-women-s-day-women-are-learning-to-compete-the-healthy-way Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:34:12 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-03-08:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/0262962845d6d1038968a5bcf74cd67b Take the Reins: Managing Your Health After 60 http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/take-the-reins-managing-your-health-after-60 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:30:32 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-03-05:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/91ecdec76a3aa84b152fa11bc8d350da A Good Death and the Nature of Grief Over a Pet http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/a-good-death-and-the-nature-of-grief-over-a-pet Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:05:20 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-02-23:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/daad321e19999741e838bd65dafcf5a4 Weight Watchers Evolves Into WW—and Has a Fantastic App! http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/weight-watchers-evolves-into-ww-and-has-a-fantastic-app Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:03:36 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-02-17:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/69b10c95fec26731265bf66c41bd56c7 Wellness Trends for 2019 http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/wellness-trends-for-2019 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:39:41 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-02-12:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/fa63435275edf7deea4bb87d65e0ff03 My book was selected as one of the top craft and healing titles! http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/my-book-was-selected-as-one-of-the-top-craft-and-healing-titles Sun, 03 Feb 2019 19:34:03 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2019-02-03:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/dd98812bf99baaf50a2b266f5e8f1ab3 5 Ways to Boost Your Immunity for Winter http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/5-ways-to-boost-your-immunity-for-winter Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:21:54 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2018-10-26:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/15aa4c7f65be7672b4ab962de513163a Zentangle (and wine) with me! http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/zentangle-and-wine-with-me Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:08:49 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2018-01-16:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/9580f2a7db4f03e83d1a407c1de99dd5 Tips for Gifting a Pet This Holiday Season http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/tips-for-gifting-a-pet-this-holiday-season Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:53:37 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2017-12-20:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/7005963befb4d47a6cd3e5eedd52cc6f Craft to Heal and the 11 Health Benefits of Woodworking http://www.nancymonson.com/blog/11-health-benefits-of-woodworking1 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:30:36 GMT MigrationWork CIC tag:.nancymonson.com,2017-09-28:00f880b768b97c85d7bb61c21bee6910/311d27cf3bfa0e64a804344b99ae9e22